Saving the "Critter Caddy"

Posted: June 28, 2010 By: imported_MattM

Home Forums Projects Saving the "Critter Caddy"

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

I have this thread going on a VW website I frequent, but I thought some members here might enjoy reading it. 99% of the products used on this thing have been Eastwood brand or Eastwood-sold products (kind of a no-brainer). But, I think it is interesting to some, as I am a “novice” when it comes to finished autobody work.. I can weld and do mechanical things quite well, but I am still learning the art of autobody. So this might be a inspiration to some people out there that are thinking of doing a resto from start to finish in their garage.. will my truck be a insane show vehicle? no.. but it will be a fun driver I can take to the hardware store and the junkyard to pick up some odds and ends. Feel free to comment, heckle, or even ask questions about anything you see!

-Matt